Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Where's Joe (Pops)
Wed Sep 08, 2010 10:23 pm by Guest

» Reunion 2009
Wed Jul 28, 2010 2:49 am by Guest

» Guess What ???
Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:02 pm by Guest

» Rules for attending the Reunion
Sat Aug 01, 2009 12:52 pm by Guest

» 2010 Reuion
Mon Jul 13, 2009 1:25 pm by Ham Bone

» Reunion Facilities
Thu Jul 09, 2009 10:36 pm by Ham Bone

» Rita Jean
Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:41 pm by Ham Bone

» Smith-Bailey
Fri Jun 26, 2009 7:23 am by Ham Bone

» Wal-Mart has everything!
Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:11 pm by Ham Bone

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Update

Go down

Update

Post by Guest on Fri Sep 19, 2008 11:34 pm

Since i have been in Alabama I have had nothing but problems lol My hormones have been messed up and I get my results from my testing back in a few weeks but my doc. thinks it might be my thyroid and she has me on progesterone hormone replacement pills and then next week I go to see an eye specialist and get to do some test on my optic nerves and possibly an MRI (which sucks I just got my tongue repierced a couple months ago lol) But good news is Jake and I will be back in Texas for Christmas!!!!! and we got a new car, a volkswagon Jetta!!!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Update

Post by Guest on Sun Oct 19, 2008 2:16 pm

I can't believe " My Little Amy Jane" is all grown up. Shes so beautiful and my only Blonde and has my blue eyes. What more could a grandmother ask for ? Nanny

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Update

Post by Guest on Mon Oct 20, 2008 3:25 pm

Awhhh Nanny arent you SWEET! haha Love you

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Update

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum